Main content

Toleriane Dermallergo Night

Night Face Moisturizer for Ultra-Sensitive, Reactive and Allergic Skin

An ultra-soothing overnight face moisturizer formulated for sensitive skin. A minimalist formula cre ... Read more

Toleriane Dermallergo Night

Toleriane Dermallergo Night

Night Face Moisturizer for Ultra-Sensitive, Reactive and Allergic Skin

Old price New price $ 37.50
Required fields are marked with an asterisk

An ultra-soothing overnight face moisturizer formulated for sensitive skin. A minimalist formula created without fragrance, parabens and drying alcohol. This moisturizer includes soothing and hydrating La Roche-Posay Thermal Water, Niacinamide (2%) + Neurosensine and Vitamin B6 to reduce irritations caused by histamine, and Carnosine + Vitamin E as an antioxidant for the skin. Includes Spingobioma for Microbiome function rebalance

  • Skin Type: Sensitive
  • Type of Skin Concern: Dry and ultra sensitive skin

Rebalances the microbiome function. Now with anti-redness and anti-relapse benefits, beyond repair and instant soothing. Reinforced anti-inflammation. Ceramide synthesis to enhance skin barrier. Clinically proven efficacy on soothing pain levels.

2039003 08 AQUA / WATER / EAU • GLYCERIN • BUTYLENE GLYCOL • PROPANEDIOL • BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER / SHEA BUTTER • PENTYLENE GLYCOL • SQUALANE • NIACINAMIDE • AMMONIUM POLYACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE • PYRIDOXINE HCI • POLYSORBATE 20 • ZEA MAYS STARCH / CORN STARCH • SALVIA MILTIORRHIZA ROOT EXTRACT • ALLANTOIN • GLYCERYL ACRYLATE / ACRYLIC ACID COPOLYMER • SODIUM HYDROXIDE • SPHINGOMONAS FERMENT EXTRACT • HYDROXYACETOPHENONE • CAPRYLIL GLYCOL • CITRIC ACID • TRISODIUM ETHYLENEDIAMINE DISUCCINATE • ACETYL DIPEPTIDE-1 CETYL ESTER • XANTHAN GUM • TOCOPHEROL (CODE F.I.L. : N290845/1)

Refreshing gel-cream texture. Apply every evening to face, neck and eye contour area.

Delivery Expedited
(orders under $50)
Express Priority
Delivery Time 2 – 5 business days 1 – 4 business days 1 – 2 business days
Cost $7.95 $9.95 $14.95


We offer Free Expedited Shipping on all orders of $50+.

Returns and Exchanges
100% Satisfaction Guarantee
If for any reason you are not completely satisfied with your La Roche-Posay purchase you may return the purchased products within thirty (30) days of the delivery. Please note that all promotional products, including free samples and gift with purchases, must be returned. We will be happy to credit your account for the amount of the purchase.

La Roche-Posay is the #1 dermatologist recommended brand in Canada.

La Roche-Posay is the #1 dermatologist recommended brand in Canada. Recommended by 90,000 dermatologists worldwide, La Roche-Posay offers unique daily skincare developed using a strict formulation charter and stringent clinical testing for efficacy and safety, even on sensitive skin.

Product Safety

Tested on sensitive skin, under dermatological control
Tested on sensitive skin, under dermatological control
Paraben-free
Paraben-free, fragrance-free, preservative-free, surfactant-free
Hypoallergenic (allergy tested)
Hypoallergenic (allergy tested)

Product Specifications

Product Type: Night Creams
Skin Type: Sensitive
Skin Concern: Sensitivity, Dryness
Recommended Use: Daily
Key Ingredients: Thermal Water, Niacinamide, Neurosensine, Vitamin B6
Size: 40 ML
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device

Main content

Toleriane Dermallergo Nuit

Hydratant de nuit pour les peaux ultra-sensibles, réactives et allergiques

Une crème hydratante de nuit ultra-apaisante pour le visage, formulée pour les peaux sensibles. Une ... Lire plus

Toleriane Dermallergo Nuit

Toleriane Dermallergo Nuit

Hydratant de nuit pour les peaux ultra-sensibles, réactives et allergiques

Old price New price 37,50 $
champs obligatoires

Une crème hydratante de nuit ultra-apaisante pour le visage, formulée pour les peaux sensibles. Une formule minimaliste créée sans parfum, sans parabène et sans alcool desséchant. Cet hydratant comprend de l'eau thermale de La Roche-Posay apaisante et hydratante, du Niacinamide (2%) + Neurosensine et Vitamine B6 pour réduire les irritations causées par l'histamine, et de la Carnosine + Vitamine E comme antioxydant pour la peau. Comprend du Spingobioma pour rééquilibrer les fonctions du microbiome.

  • Type de peau : Sensible
  • Type de peau concernée : Peau sèche et ultra-sensible

Rééquilibre la fonction du microbiome. Désormais avec des bénéfices anti-rougeurs et anti-récidive, au-delà de la réparation et de l'apaisement instantané. Renforcement de l'anti-inflammation. Synthèse des céramides pour améliorer la barrière cutanée. Efficacité cliniquement prouvée sur l'apaisement des niveaux de douleur.

2039003 08 AQUA / WATER / EAU • GLYCERIN • BUTYLENE GLYCOL • PROPANEDIOL • BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER / SHEA BUTTER • PENTYLENE GLYCOL • SQUALANE • NIACINAMIDE • AMMONIUM POLYACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE • PYRIDOXINE HCI • POLYSORBATE 20 • ZEA MAYS STARCH / CORN STARCH • SALVIA MILTIORRHIZA ROOT EXTRACT • ALLANTOIN • GLYCERYL ACRYLATE / ACRYLIC ACID COPOLYMER • SODIUM HYDROXIDE • SPHINGOMONAS FERMENT EXTRACT • HYDROXYACETOPHENONE • CAPRYLIL GLYCOL • CITRIC ACID • TRISODIUM ETHYLENEDIAMINE DISUCCINATE • ACETYL DIPEPTIDE-1 CETYL ESTER • XANTHAN GUM • TOCOPHEROL (CODE F.I.L. : N290845/1)

Texture gel-crème rafraîchissante. Appliquer chaque soir sur le visage, le cou et le contour des yeux.

Livraison Standard
(achat sous $50)
Express Priorité
Délais de livraison 2-5 jours ouvrables 1-4 jours ouvrables 1-2 jours ouvrables
Tarifs 7,95$ 9,95$ 14,95$


Nous offrons la livraison standard gratuite sur tout achat de 50$+.

Retours et échanges
100% Satisfaction garantie
Si vous n’êtes pas entièrement satisfait, pour toute raison que ce soit, de vos achats La Roche-Posay, vous pouvez nous renvoyer les produits achetés dans un délai de trente (30) jours à compter de la date livraison. Veuillez noter que tous les produits promotionnels, y compris les échantillons gratuits et les produits offerts doivent également être renvoyés. Nous vous rembourserons le montant de votre commande sur votre compte.

La Roche-Posay est la marque #1 recommandée par les dermatologues au Canada

La Roche-Posay est la marque #1 recommandée par les dermatologues au Canada. Recommandé par 90 000 dermatologues dans le monde, La Roche-Posay propose des soins de peau uniques, qui sont développés en suivant une charte de formulation stricte et qui sont testés cliniquement pour démontrer leur efficacité et leur tolérance, même sur les peaux sensibles.

Charte de sécurité :

Testé sous contrôle dermatologique sur une peau sensible
Testé sous contrôle dermatologique sur une peau sensible
Sans parabène
Sans parabène, parfum, agent de conservation ni surfactant
Hypoallergénique (testé sous contrôle dermatologique)
Hypoallergénique (testé sous contrôle dermatologique)

Spécifications du produit

Type de produit: Night Creams
Type de peau: Sensible
Problèmes de peau: Sensibilité, Sèche
Utilisation: Daily
Ingrédients Clés: Thermal Water, Niacinamide, Neurosensine, Vitamin B6
Grandeur: 40 ML
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device