Main content

CICAPLAST B5 SERUM

Daily facial hydrating serum for sensitive skin with 10% vitamin B5 and Hepes.

The La Roche Posay Cicaplast B5 Serum is our first dermatological serum with 10% Vitamin B5. With ... Read more

CICAPLAST B5 SERUM

CICAPLAST B5 SERUM

Daily facial hydrating serum for sensitive skin with 10% vitamin B5 and Hepes.

Old price New price $ 56.00

FLASH OFFER

10% OFF SITEWIDE

An Extra 15% Off Effaclar Products

CODE: EFFACLAR15

SHOP NOW
PDP Tabs

The La Roche Posay Cicaplast B5 Serum is our first dermatological serum with 10% Vitamin B5.

With an efficient hydrating formula, the Cicaplast B5 serum has been specifically developed for dry skin prone to redness, and skin tightness or discomfort. When used daily, the dry skin serum helps hydrate and maintain the skin moisture barrier. Enriched with a highly concentrated humectant Vitamin B5 to help increase hydration and reduce trans-epidermal water loss, the skin repair serum formula also contains HEPES to help stimulate skin renewal, reinforce the moisture barrier, and comfort skin.

The formula includes ingredients that are known to support the skin against everyday environmental aggressors like air pollution, temperature changes, low humidity and dryness. It also helps with topical irritations such as over-use of active ingredients and superficial skin procedures. The combination of hydrating and repair ingredients is also beneficial for skin impacted by lifestyle changes (lack of sleep, stress, poor diet) La Roche-Posay have formulated the Cicaplast serum for dry sensitive skin but is also ideal to use on all skin types. Use the skin repair serum daily for best results. Suitable for use on post-superficial skin procedures on face.

The La Roche-Posay Cicaplast serum for dry skin has been dermatologically tested to ensure suitability of the serum for sensitive skin types.
The formula is hypoallergenic, fragrance free and non-comedogenic making it suitable for all skin types that need the added hydration and skin moisture barrier support.

  • SKIN TYPE: All types (including sensitive skin)
  • SKIN CONCERN: Dry skin

The key benefits of this serum for dry skin is that it gives 24 hour hydration*. It provides 2 times faster skin moisture barrier recovery in 1 hour** with 79% reduction in visible flaking and dryness in 1 hour**
Immediately after using the Cicaplast B5 Serum: 94% agree skin feels hydrated. 88% agree skin discomfort is reduced.***

  • Refines skin texture
  • Repairs dryness from daily environmental aggressors (incl. pollution, extreme climates, humidity, face masks).
  • Daily use of this face serum for dry skin ensures that skin is comforted, supported, and intensely hydrated.

The Skin repair serum is proven to hydrate and repair sensitive feeling skin. Suitable for use on skin after post-superficial procedure. The Cicaplast skin repair serum can be used on dry, sensitive skin types for anti-irritation, anti-tightness, and anti-flakiness benefits. Suitable to use after skincare with highly active ingredients.

Dermatologically tested for sensitive skin. Hypoallergenic, fragrance free, non-comedogenic. Gentle and minimalist formula. Suitable for all skin types.

*Corneometer study on 25 women at T0, T2h, T4h, T8h and T24h after stripping skin
**TEWL study on 25 women aged 18-65 at T00 before and T1h, T2h, T4h and T6h after stripping skin.
***52 participants after using the product twice daily for 3 weeks. All skin types, 100% sensitive
AQUA / WATER / EAU, PANTHENOL, GLYCERIN, ALCOHOL DENAT., DIMETHICONE, HYDROXYETHYLPIPERAZINE ETHANE SULFONIC ACID, PEG-20 METHYL GLUCOSE SESQUISTEARATE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, AMMONIUM POLYACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, VITREOSCILLA FERMENT, CITRIC ACID, XANTHAN GUM, OCTYLDODECANOL, TOCOPHEROL, PHENOXYETHANOL.

Please be aware that ingredient lists may change or vary from time to time. Please refer to the ingredient list on the actual product package for the most up to date list of ingredients.

Apply 1-2 drops of this serum for dry, sensitive skin both morning and evening on face and neck on freshly cleansed face and before moisturiser. Gently press onto the face and neck until the serum is fully absorbed

Avoid repeatedly massaging the face serum in circles. Wait at least 30 seconds before applying other skincare products. If using highly active ingredients in skincare routine Regularly use (Skin with tolerance) - use cicaplast B5 serum last. Starting to use (building up tolerance) - use cicaplast B5 serum first

Delivery Expedited
(orders under $50)
Express Priority
Delivery Time 1 ÔÇô 9 business days 1 ÔÇô 4 business days 1 ÔÇô 2 business days
Cost $10.95 $14.95 $24.95


We offer Free Expedited Shipping on all orders of $50+.

Returns and Exchanges
100% Satisfaction Guarantee
If for any reason you are not completely satisfied with your La Roche-Posay purchase you may return the purchased products within thirty (30) days of the delivery. Please note that all promotional products, including free samples and gift with purchases, must be returned. We will be happy to credit your account for the amount of the purchase.

PDP Product Social Links Mobile
What's in the pack
PDP Service Pushes
They already love it
PDP Brand Video
Product steps default
PDP Slot 1 Section

You may also like

PDP Reviews
PDP Slot 2 Section
PDP Slot 3 Section
Section Discovery Set
Section Discovery Set
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device

Main content

CICAPLAST B5 SÉRUM

Sérum facial quotidien hydratant pour les peaux sensibles avec 10% de vitamine B5 et HEPES.

Le sérum Cicaplast B5 de La Roche Posay est notre premier sérum dermatologique contenant 10 % de vit ... Lire plus

CICAPLAST B5 SERUM

CICAPLAST B5 SÉRUM

Sérum facial quotidien hydratant pour les peaux sensibles avec 10% de vitamine B5 et HEPES.

Old price New price 56,00 $

Offre éclair

10% de réduction sur tout le site

15% de réduction supplémentaire sur les produits Effaclar

CODE: EFFACLAR15

MAGASINEZ
PDP Tabs

Le sérum Cicaplast B5 de La Roche Posay est notre premier sérum dermatologique contenant 10 % de vitamine B5.

Doté d'une formule hydratante efficace, le sérum Cicaplast B5 a été spécialement conçu pour les peaux sèches sujettes aux rougeurs, aux tiraillements et à l'inconfort. Utilisé quotidiennement, le sérum pour peaux sèches aide à hydrater et à maintenir la barrière d'hydratation de la peau. Enrichi d'un humectant hautement concentré, la vitamine B5, qui contribue à augmenter l'hydratation et à réduire la perte d'eau transépidermique, la formule du sérum réparateur contient également de l'HEPES qui aide à stimuler le renouvellement de la peau, à renforcer la barrière d'hydratation et à réconforter la peau.

La formule comprend des ingrédients connus pour soutenir la peau contre les agressions environnementales quotidiennes telles que la pollution de l'air, les changements de température, le manque d'humidité et la sécheresse. Elle aide également à lutter contre les irritations topiques telles que l'utilisation excessive d'ingrédients actifs et les procédures cutanées superficielles. La combinaison d'ingrédients hydratants et réparateurs est également bénéfique pour les peaux affectées par les changements de mode de vie (manque de sommeil, stress, mauvaise alimentation). La Roche-Posay a formulé le sérum Cicaplast pour les peaux sèches et sensibles, mais il est également idéal pour tous les types de peau. Pour de meilleurs résultats, utilisez le sérum réparateur quotidiennement. Convient pour une utilisation après des procédures cutanées superficielles sur le visage.

Le sérum Cicaplast de La Roche-Posay pour peaux sèches a été testé dermatologiquement pour garantir qu'il convient aux types de peaux sensibles. La formule est hypoallergénique, sans parfum et non comédogène, ce qui la rend adaptée à toutes les peaux.

  • TYPES DE PEAUX: Tous les types (même les plus sensibles)
  • PROBLÈMES CUTANÉS: Peau sèche

Le principal avantage de ce sérum pour les peaux sèches est qu'il procure une hydratation 24 heures sur 24*. Récupération 2 fois plus rapide de la barrière d'hydratation de la peau en 1 heure** avec une réduction de 79 % de la desquamation et de la sécheresse visibles en 1 heure **.
Immédiatement après l'utilisation du sérum Cicaplast B5 : 94 % des personnes interrogées estiment que la peau est hydratée. 88% reconnaissent que l'inconfort cutané est réduit.***

  • Affine le grain de la peau
  • Répare la sécheresse causée par les agressions environnementales quotidiennes (y compris la pollution, les climats extrêmes, l'humidité, les masques de beauté)
  • L'utilisation quotidienne de ce sérum pour le visage destiné aux peaux sèches permet à la peau d'être réconfortée, soutenue et intensément hydratée.

Il est prouvé que le sérum hydrate et répare les peaux sensibles. Convient à la peau après une procédure superficielle. Le sérum réparateur Cicaplast peut être utilisé sur les peaux sèches et sensibles pour des effets anti-irritation, anti-tendresse et anti-flocons. Convient pour une utilisation après les soins de la peau contenant des ingrédients hautement actifs.

Testé dermatologiquement pour les peaux sensibles. Hypoallergénique, sans parfum, non comédogène. Formule douce et minimaliste. Convient à tous les types de peau

*Étude Cornéomètre sur 25 femmes à T0, T2h, T4h, T8h et T24h après le stripping de la peau.
**Etude TEWL sur 25 femmes âgées de 18 à 65 ans à T00 avant et T1h, T2h, T4h et T6h après le stripping de la peau.
***52 participants après avoir utilisé le produit deux fois par jour pendant 3 semaines. Tous types de peau, 100% sensible
AQUA / WATER / EAU • PANTHENOL • GLYCERIN • ALCOHOL DENAT. • DIMETHICONE • HYDROXYETHYLPIPERAZINE ETHANE SULFONIC ACID • PEG-20 METHYL GLUCOSE SESQUISTEARATE • SODIUM HYALURONATE • AMMONIUM POLYACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE • CAPRYLYL GLYCOL • VITREOSCILLA FERMENT • CITRIC ACID • XANTHAN GUM • OCTYLDODECANOL • TOCOPHEROL • PHENOXYETHANOL

Les listes d’ingrédients entrant dans la composition des produits de notre marque sont régulièrement mises à jour. Avant d’utiliser un produit de notre marque, vous êtes invités à lire la liste d’ingrédients figurant sur son emballage afin de vous assurer que les ingrédients sont adaptés à votre utilisation personnelle.

Appliquez 1-2 gouttes de ce sérum pour peaux sèches et sensibles matin et soir sur le visage et le cou fraîchement nettoyés et avant la crème hydratante. Pressez doucement sur le visage et le cou jusqu'à ce que le sérum soit complètement absorbé.

Éviter les massages circulaires répétés. Attendre au moins 30 secondes avant d'appliquer d'autres produits de soin. En cas d'utilisation d'ingrédients hautement actifs dans la routine de soins de la peau Utilisation régulière (peau tolérante) - utiliser le sérum cicaplast B5 en dernier. Début d'utilisation (peau tolérante) - utiliser le sérum cicaplast B5 en premier.

Livraison Standard
(achat sous $50)
Express Priorité
Délais de livraison 1-9 jours ouvrables 1-4 jours ouvrables 1-2 jours ouvrables
Tarifs 10,95$ 14,95$ 24,95$


Nous offrons la livraison standard gratuite sur tout achat de 50$+.

Retours et échanges
100% Satisfaction garantie
Si vous n’êtes pas entièrement satisfait, pour toute raison que ce soit, de vos achats La Roche-Posay, vous pouvez nous renvoyer les produits achetés dans un délai de trente (30) jours à compter de la date livraison. Veuillez noter que tous les produits promotionnels, y compris les échantillons gratuits et les produits offerts doivent également être renvoyés. Nous vous rembourserons le montant de votre commande sur votre compte.

PDP Product Social Links Mobile
What's in the pack
PDP Service Pushes
They already love it
PDP Brand Video
Product steps default
PDP Slot 1 Section

Vous pourriez aussi aimer

PDP Reviews
PDP Slot 2 Section
PDP Slot 3 Section
Section Discovery Set
Section Discovery Set
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device