Main content

Anthelios Dermo Kids Eco-Tube SPF50+

Broad Spectrum High Protection UVA UVB Face & Body Sunscreen Tested Under Pediatric Control

Stay safe in the sun. This broad spectrum high protection UVA UVB face and body sunscreen is tested ... Read more

Anthelios Dermo Kids Eco-Tube SPF50+

Anthelios Dermo Kids Eco-Tube SPF50+

Broad Spectrum High Protection UVA UVB Face & Body Sunscreen Tested Under Pediatric Control

Old price New price $ 36.95
PDP Tabs
Stay safe in the sun.

This broad spectrum high protection UVA UVB face and body sunscreen is tested under dermatological and pediatric control, safe for children's sensitive skin. It provides an advanced sun protection, powered by patented Mexoryl® sunscreen technology. Formulated using ingredients selected for children’s sensitive skin, now including nourishing Shea Butter. Fragrance-free, paraben-free. Its non-greasy formula glides easily over skin, leaving a white transluscent film to allow even coverage before melting into the skin for an invisible finish.

Now in an eco-conscious tube, using 60% less plastic than the previous plastic tube, to be more respectful of the planet. The formula is tested under marine life conditions.

RECOMMENDED FOR

  • All Skin Types
  • Sensitive

For more than 30 years, Anthelios has been a pioneer in terms of innovations: UVA filters, broad-spectrum protection, textures and technologies.

The effectiveness of Anthelios has been demonstrated by 31 clinical studies performed in vivo by world-renowned dermatologists in photo-dermatology. This broad-spectrum high protection shields skin from UVA and UVB rays. Skin is protected from sunburn, skin reactions, and UV-induced cell damage. Clinically-proven efficacy on sensitive and sun-intolerant skin. 40-minute water and sweat resistance. Contains patented Mexoryl® sunscreen technology and other sunscreen filters. It has been rigorously formulated to provide excellent protection against sun's harmful UVA and UVB rays. Breakthrough texture: This velvet-soft texture is specifically adapted for kids - formulated with nourishing Shea Butter, it glides easily over fragile kids' skin, leaving a translucent white film to allow even coverage before melting into the skin for a supple and dry finish.

Now formulated in an eco-tube with 60% less use of plastic vs the previous plastic tube. Formula is tested under marine life conditions.

AQUA / WATER / EAU • HOMOSALATE • ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE • BIS-ETHYLHEXYLOXYPHENOL METHOXYPHENYL TRIAZINE • ALCOHOL DENAT. • ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE • BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE • DROMETRIZOLE TRISILOXANE • GLYCERIN • PROPANEDIOL • DIISOPROPYL SEBACATE • TITANIUM DIOXIDE • OXIDIZED STARCH ACETATE • COPERNICIA CERIFERA CERA / CARNAUBA WAX / CIRE DE CARNAUBA • C12-22 ALKYL ACRYLATE/HYDROXYETHYLACRYLATE COPOLYMER • ACRYLATES COPOLYMER • ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER • ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE • BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER / SHEA BUTTER • CAPRYLYL GLYCOL • CITRIC ACID • STEARIC ACID • TEREPHTHALYLIDENE DICAMPHOR SULFONIC ACID • TOCOPHEROL • TRIETHANOLAMINE • TRISODIUM ETHYLENEDIAMINE DISUCCINATE • XANTHAN GUM

How to apply

For daily use, apply generously and evenly to face and body 30 minutes before sun exposure. Reapply at least every 2 hours, or as needed. Reapply after 40 minutes of swimming or sweating, and immediately after towel-drying, perspiring heavily and washing.
Sun protection measures: stay safe in the sun.
Delivery Expedited
(orders under $50)
Express Priority
Delivery Time 1 – 9 business days 1 – 4 business days 1 – 2 business days
Cost $10.95 $14.95 $24.95


We offer Free Expedited Shipping on all orders of $50+.

Returns and Exchanges
100% Satisfaction Guarantee
If for any reason you are not completely satisfied with your La Roche-Posay purchase you may return the purchased products within thirty (30) days of the delivery. Please note that all promotional products, including free samples and gift with purchases, must be returned. We will be happy to credit your account for the amount of the purchase.

PDP Safety Charter
La Roche-Posay is the #1 dermatologist recommended brand in Canada.

La Roche-Posay is the #1 dermatologist recommended brand in Canada. Recommended by 90,000 dermatologists worldwide, La Roche-Posay offers unique daily skincare developed using a strict formulation charter and stringent clinical testing for efficacy and safety, even on sensitive skin.

Product Safety

Tested on sensitive skin, under dermatological control
Tested on sensitive skin, under dermatological control
Tested under pediatric and dermatologic control. Safe for children 6 months and up
Tested under pediatric and dermatologic control. Safe for children 6 months and up
Fragrance-free
Fragrance-free
Paraben-free
Paraben-free
Hypoallergenic (allergy tested)
Hypoallergenic (allergy tested)

Product Specifications

Product Type: Cream
Skin Type: Sensitive
Skin Concern: UV Protection
Recommended Use: Face, Body
Key Ingredients: Mexoryl XL
Size: 200 ml
PDP Reviews
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device

Main content

Anthelios Dermo-Kids Lotion solaire pour enfants SPF50+ Eco-Tube

Crème solaire pour le visage et le corps à large spectre et haute protection contre les UVA et les UVB, testée sous contrôle pédiatrique

Restez en sécurité au soleil. Cette crème solaire visage et corps à large spectre et haute protecti ... Lire plus

Anthelios Dermo-Kids Lotion solaire pour enfants SPF50+ Eco-Tube

Anthelios Dermo-Kids Lotion solaire pour enfants SPF50+ Eco-Tube

Crème solaire pour le visage et le corps à large spectre et haute protection contre les UVA et les UVB, testée sous contrôle pédiatrique

Old price New price 36,95 $
PDP Tabs

Restez en sécurité au soleil.

Cette crème solaire visage et corps à large spectre et haute protection contre les UVA et les UVB est testée sous contrôle dermatologique et pédiatrique, sans danger pour la peau sensible des enfants. Elle offre une protection solaire avancée grâce à la technologie brevetée Mexoryl®. Formulé à partir d'ingrédients sélectionnés pour la peau sensible des enfants, incluant maintenant le beurre de karité nourrissant. Sans parfum, sans parabène. Sa formule non grasse glisse facilement sur la peau, laissant un film blanc translucide pour permettre une couverture uniforme avant de se fondre dans la peau pour un fini invisible.

Maintenant dans un tube éco-conscient, utilisant 60% de plastique en moins que le tube plastique précédent, pour être plus respectueux de la planète. La formule est testée dans des conditions de vie marine.

RECOMMANDÉ POUR

  • Tous types de peaux
  • Peau sensible

Depuis plus de 30 ans, Anthelios est un pionnier en matière d'innovations : filtres UVA, protection à large spectre, textures et technologies.

L'efficacité d'Anthelios a été démontrée par 31 études cliniques réalisées in vivo par des dermatologues de renommée mondiale en photo-dermatologie. Cette haute protection à large spectre protège la peau des rayons UVA et UVB. La peau est protégée des coups de soleil, des réactions cutanées et des dommages cellulaires induits par les UV. Efficacité cliniquement prouvée sur les peaux sensibles et intolérantes au soleil. Résistance à l'eau et à la transpiration pendant 40 minutes. Contient la technologie brevetée de protection solaire Mexoryl® et d'autres filtres solaires. Il a été rigoureusement formulé pour offrir une excellente protection contre les rayons UVA et UVB nocifs du soleil. Texture révolutionnaire : Cette texture douce comme du velours est spécialement adaptée aux enfants - formulée avec du beurre de karité nourrissant, elle glisse facilement sur la peau fragile des enfants, laissant un film blanc translucide pour permettre une couverture uniforme avant de se fondre dans la peau pour un fini souple et sec.

Maintenant formulé dans un tube éco-conscient qui utilise 60% de plastique en moins par rapport au tube plastique précédent. La formule est testée dans des conditions de vie marine. Approuvé par l'Association canadienne de dermatologie.

AQUA / WATER / EAU • HOMOSALATE • ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE • BIS-ETHYLHEXYLOXYPHENOL METHOXYPHENYL TRIAZINE • ALCOHOL DENAT. • ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE • BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE • DROMETRIZOLE TRISILOXANE • GLYCERIN • PROPANEDIOL • DIISOPROPYL SEBACATE • TITANIUM DIOXIDE • OXIDIZED STARCH ACETATE • COPERNICIA CERIFERA CERA / CARNAUBA WAX / CIRE DE CARNAUBA • C12-22 ALKYL ACRYLATE/HYDROXYETHYLACRYLATE COPOLYMER • ACRYLATES COPOLYMER • ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER • ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE • BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER / SHEA BUTTER • CAPRYLYL GLYCOL • CITRIC ACID • STEARIC ACID • TEREPHTHALYLIDENE DICAMPHOR SULFONIC ACID • TOCOPHEROL • TRIETHANOLAMINE • TRISODIUM ETHYLENEDIAMINE DISUCCINATE • XANTHAN GUM

Comment appliquer

Pour un usage quotidien, appliquer généreusement et uniformément sur le visage et le corps 30 minutes avant l'exposition au soleil. Réappliquer au moins toutes les 2 heures ou selon les besoins. Réappliquez le produit après 40 minutes de baignade ou de transpiration, et immédiatement après un séchage à la serviette, une forte transpiration ou un lavage.

Mesures de protection solaire : restez en sécurité au soleil.

Livraison Standard
(achat sous $50)
Express Priorité
Délais de livraison 1-9 jours ouvrables 1-4 jours ouvrables 1-2 jours ouvrables
Tarifs 10,95$ 14,95$ 24,95$


Nous offrons la livraison standard gratuite sur tout achat de 50$+.

Retours et échanges
100% Satisfaction garantie
Si vous n’êtes pas entièrement satisfait, pour toute raison que ce soit, de vos achats La Roche-Posay, vous pouvez nous renvoyer les produits achetés dans un délai de trente (30) jours à compter de la date livraison. Veuillez noter que tous les produits promotionnels, y compris les échantillons gratuits et les produits offerts doivent également être renvoyés. Nous vous rembourserons le montant de votre commande sur votre compte.

PDP Safety Charter
La Roche-Posay est la marque #1 recommandée par les dermatologues au Canada

La Roche-Posay est la marque #1 recommandée par les dermatologues au Canada. Recommandé par 90 000 dermatologues dans le monde, La Roche-Posay propose des soins de peau uniques, qui sont développés en suivant une charte de formulation stricte et qui sont testés cliniquement pour démontrer leur efficacité et leur tolérance, même sur les peaux sensibles.

Charte de sécurité :

Testé sous contrôle dermatologique sur une peau sensible
Testé sous contrôle dermatologique sur une peau sensible
Testé sous contrôle pédiatrique et dermatologique. Sécuritaire pour les enfants de 6 mois et plus
Testé sous contrôle pédiatrique et dermatologique. Sécuritaire pour les enfants de 6 mois et plus
Sans parfum
Sans parfum
Sans parabène
Sans parabène
Hypoallergénique (testé sous contrôle dermatologique)
Hypoallergénique (testé sous contrôle dermatologique)

Spécifications du produit

Type de produit: CRÈME
Type de peau: Sensible
Problèmes de peau: Protection UV
Utilisation: Face, Body
Ingrédients Clés: Mexoryl XL
Grandeur: 200 ml
PDP Reviews
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device