Main content

VITAMIN C10 SERUM KIT - LUNAR NEW YEAR LIMITED EDITION

Limited Edition

Reveal skin's full radiance with this La Roche-Posay Pure Vitamin C10 Serum Limited Edition Kit for ... Read more

VITAMIN C10 SERUM KIT - LUNAR NEW YEAR LIMITED EDITION

VITAMIN C10 SERUM KIT - LUNAR NEW YEAR LIMITED EDITION

Limited Edition

Old price New price $ 67.50

Reveal skin's full radiance with this La Roche-Posay Pure Vitamin C10 Serum Limited Edition Kit for the Lunar New Year. Not only receive a full size Pure Vitamin C10 Serum (30mL), but also receive the following gifts: (1) Micellar Water Ultra (50mL) & (2) Hyalu B5 Serum (10mL). La Roche-Posay's Vitamin C10 Serum is a fast-absorbing, anti-oxidant serum that fights wrinkles, lack of radiance, and irregular skin texture. A unique anti-aging renovating serum at 10% concentration of pure vitamin C, with salicylic acid and soothing neurosensine.

*Due to stock issues, we have replaced the MICELLAR FOAMING WATER 50ML (image visible on the kit's packaging) by the following sample: MICELLAR WATER ULTRA 50ML.

  • Suitable for sensitive skin.
  • For wrinkles, lack of radiance and irregular texture.
  • Light, fast-absorbing texture. Velvety, non greasy finish.

For wrinkles, lack of radiance and irregular texture. Light, fast-absorbing texture. Velvety, non greasy finish.

AQUA / WATER β€’ ASCORBIC ACID β€’ CYCLOHEXASILOXANE β€’ GLYCERIN β€’ ALCOHOL DENAT. β€’ POTASSIUM HYDROXIDE β€’ POLYMETHYLSILSESQUIOXANE β€’ POLYSILICONE-11 β€’ DIMETHICONE β€’ PROPYLENE GLYCOL β€’ PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAETHYLHEXANOATE β€’ C13-14 ISOPARAFFIN β€’ PEG-20 METHYL GLUCOSE SESQUISTEARATE β€’ SODIUM HYALURONATE β€’ ADENOSINE β€’ POLOXAMER 338 β€’ AMMONIUM POLYACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE β€’ DISODIUM EDTA β€’ HYDROLYZED HYALURONIC ACID β€’ CAPRYLYL GLYCOL β€’ LAURETH-7 β€’ ACETYL DIPEPTIDE-1 CETYL ESTER β€’ XANTHAN GUM β€’ TOLUENE SULFONIC ACID β€’ POLYACRYLAMIDE β€’ BHT β€’ TOCOPHEROL β€’ SALICYLIC ACID β€’ PARFUM / FRAGRANCE

Apply in the morning on face and neck. Avoid eye area. Pair with a sunprotection.

Delivery Expedited
(orders under $50)
Express Priority
Delivery Time 1 – 9 business days 1 – 4 business days 1 – 2 business days
Cost $10.95 $14.95 $24.95


We offer Free Expedited Shipping on all orders of $50+.

Returns and Exchanges
100% Satisfaction Guarantee
If for any reason you are not completely satisfied with your La Roche-Posay purchase you may return the purchased products within thirty (30) days of the delivery. Please note that all promotional products, including free samples and gift with purchases, must be returned. We will be happy to credit your account for the amount of the purchase.

You may also like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device

Main content

COFFRET SÉRUM VITAMIN C10 - ÉDITION LIMITÉE DU NOUVEL AN LUNAIRE

Édition limitée

Révélez l'éclat de votre peau avec ce coffret La Roche-Posay Pure Vitamin C10 Sérum en Édition Limit ... Lire plus

COFFRET SERUM VITAMIN C10 - EDITION LIMITEE DU NOUVEL AN LUNAIRE

COFFRET SÉRUM VITAMIN C10 - ÉDITION LIMITÉE DU NOUVEL AN LUNAIRE

Édition limitée

Old price New price 65,00 $

HYDRATATION HIVERNALE

10% DE RÉDUCTION SUR $60 ET PLUS

SUR $80+ ENSEMBLE DUO CORPS GRATUIT

CODE: HIVER10

MAGASINEZ

Révélez l'éclat de votre peau avec ce coffret La Roche-Posay Pure Vitamin C10 Sérum en Édition Limitée pour le Nouvel An Lunaire. Recevez non seulement un format régulier du Sérum Pure Vitamin C10 (30mL), mais recevez également les cadeaux suivants: (1) Eau Micellaire Ultra (50mL) et (2) Hyalu B5 Sérum (10 mL). Le sérum Pure Vitamin C10 de La Roche Posay est un sérum anti-oxydant à absorption rapide qui aide à cibler le vieillissement cutanée et améliorer la qualité de la peau. Par conséquent, les rides paraissent visiblement réduites, la texture de la peau est affinée et le teint est plus uniforme. Il combine 10 % de vitamine C pure concentrée, de l’acide salicylique et de la Neurosensine dans un sérum à pH physiologique pour une efficacité optimale, tout en convenant aux peaux sensibles.

*En raison d’un problème d’approvisionnement, nous avons remplacé l'échantillon de l'EAU MOUSSANTE MICELLAIRE 50ML (visible sur l'emballage du coffret) par l’échantillon suivant: EAU MICELLAIRE ULTRA 50ML.

Pour les rides, le manque d'éclat et le grain de peau irrégulier. Texture légère et à pénétration rapide.

Pour les rides, le manque d'éclat et le grain de peau irrégulier. Texture légère et à pénétration rapide.

AQUA / WATER • ASCORBIC ACID • CYCLOHEXASILOXANE • GLYCERIN • ALCOHOL DENAT. • POTASSIUM HYDROXIDE • POLYMETHYLSILSESQUIOXANE • POLYSILICONE-11 • DIMETHICONE • PROPYLENE GLYCOL • PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAETHYLHEXANOATE • C13-14 ISOPARAFFIN • PEG-20 METHYL GLUCOSE SESQUISTEARATE • SODIUM HYALURONATE • ADENOSINE • POLOXAMER 338 • AMMONIUM POLYACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE • DISODIUM EDTA • HYDROLYZED HYALURONIC ACID • CAPRYLYL GLYCOL • LAURETH-7 • ACETYL DIPEPTIDE-1 CETYL ESTER • XANTHAN GUM • TOLUENE SULFONIC ACID • POLYACRYLAMIDE • BHT • TOCOPHEROL • SALICYLIC ACID • PARFUM / FRAGRANCE

Appliquer le matin sur le visage et le cou. Éviter le contour de l'oeil. À utiliser avec une protection solaire.

Livraison Standard
(achat sous $50)
Express Priorité
Délais de livraison 2-5 jours ouvrables 1-4 jours ouvrables 1-2 jours ouvrables
Tarifs 7,95$ 9,95$ 14,95$


Nous offrons la livraison standard gratuite sur tout achat de 50$+.

Retours et échanges
100% Satisfaction garantie
Si vous n’êtes pas entièrement satisfait, pour toute raison que ce soit, de vos achats La Roche-Posay, vous pouvez nous renvoyer les produits achetés dans un délai de trente (30) jours à compter de la date livraison. Veuillez noter que tous les produits promotionnels, y compris les échantillons gratuits et les produits offerts doivent également être renvoyés. Nous vous rembourserons le montant de votre commande sur votre compte.

Vous pourriez aussi aimer

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device