Main content

RETINOL B3 SERUM KIT

Limited Edition Kit

Renew and resurface your skin with this La Roche-Posay Retinol B3 Serum Limited Edition Kit. Not o ... Read more

RETINOL B3 SERUM KIT

RETINOL B3 SERUM KIT

Limited Edition Kit

Old price New price $ 67.50
Renew and resurface your skin with this La Roche-Posay Retinol B3 Serum Limited Edition Kit.
Not only receive a full size Retinol B3 Serum (30mL), but also receive the following gifts: (1) Micellar Water (50mL), (2) Pure VItamin C10 Serum (10mL), (3) a beautiful faux leather LRP pouch.
La Roche-Posay's Retinol B3 Serum helps skin look smoother, more luminous, and renewed. Progressively, skin recovers firmness and photoaging signs are reduced: deep wrinkles, irregular skin texture and uneven skin complexion. It is a unique complex of pure and gradual retinol for a continuous and potent anti-wrinkle action, combined with vitamin B3 (niacinamide) for an optimal regenerating efficacy while also being suitable for sensitive skin.
Skin Type:

All Types, Dry, Normal, Oily, Combination


Skin Concern:

Sensitivity, Firmness, Fine Lines & Wrinkles, Dry/Damaged

Retinol B3 serum features a retinol complex combining pure retinol and gradual release retinol which acts gradually for optimal anti-aging efficacy. This lightweight, hydrating serum also contains vitamin B3 and glycerin. It helps visibly renew skin by reducing the look of lines and wrinkles and creating a more luminous complexion. Skin looks smoother, as renewed. Over time, premature sun damage appears reduced: skin looks more toned and recovers its youthful bright look.
AQUA / WATER / EAU β€’ GLYCERIN β€’ CYCLOHEXASILOXANE β€’ ALCOHOL DENAT. β€’ PENTYLENE GLYCOL β€’ NIACINAMIDE β€’ DIMETHICONE β€’ GLYCINE SOJA OIL / SOYBEAN OIL β€’ PPG-6-DECYLTETRADECETH-30 β€’ SODIUM HYALURONATE β€’ RETINOL β€’ ADENOSINE β€’ AMMONIUM POLYACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE β€’ CAPRYLYL GLYCOL β€’ CITRIC ACID β€’ TRISODIUM ETHYLENEDIAMINE DISUCCINATE β€’ XANTHAN GUM β€’ POLYSILICONE-11 β€’ RETINYL PALMITATE β€’ TOCOPHEROL β€’ PHENOXYETHANOL β€’ PARFUM / FRAGRANCE

How to apply

Apply in the evening on face and neck. Avoid eye area. Finish your daytime routine with a sun protection.

Delivery Expedited
(orders under $50)
Express Priority
Delivery Time 1 – 9 business days 1 – 4 business days 1 – 2 business days
Cost $10.95 $14.95 $24.95


We offer Free Expedited Shipping on all orders of $50+.

Returns and Exchanges
100% Satisfaction Guarantee
If for any reason you are not completely satisfied with your La Roche-Posay purchase you may return the purchased products within thirty (30) days of the delivery. Please note that all promotional products, including free samples and gift with purchases, must be returned. We will be happy to credit your account for the amount of the purchase.

You may also like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device

Main content

COFFRET SÉRUM RETINOL B3

Édition Limitée

Renouvelez et resurfacez votre peau avec ce coffret La Roche-Posay Rétinol B3 Sérum en Édition Limit ... Lire plus

COFFRET SERUM RETINOL B3

COFFRET SÉRUM RETINOL B3

Édition Limitée

De retour en ligne bientôt. En savoir plus
Nous procédons actuellement à la maintenance de notre site. L’inventaire en ligne est par conséquent indisponible et nous sommes dans l'incapacité de traiter de nouvelles commandes. Nous nous excusons pour ce désagrément. EN SAVOIR PLUS

Soyez informé quand nous sommes de retour ! M'informer
PDP Tabs
Renouvelez et resurfacez votre peau avec ce coffret La Roche-Posay Rétinol B3 Sérum en Édition Limitée.
Recevez non seulement un format régulier du Sérum Rétinol B3 (30mL), mais recevez également les cadeaux suivants : (1) Eau Micellaire (50mL), (2) Pure Vitamin C10 Sérum (10 mL) et (3) une magnifique pochette LRP en faux-cuir.
Le sérum Rétinol B3 de La Roche Posay est un sérum anti-âge pour le visage et le cou qui contribue à une apparence plus lisse, lumineuse et renouvelée de la peau. Celle-ci retrouve graduellement sa fermeté, et les signes de photovieillissement sont atténués : les rides profondes, la texture irrégulière de la peau et le teint inégal. Cette formule contient un complexe unique et graduel de rétinol pur offrant une puissante action antiride continue, combinée à de la vitamine B3 (niacinamide) pour une efficacité optimale régénérante convenant aux peaux sensibles.
Types de peaux:

Tous Types, Sèche, Normal, Grasse, Peau Mixte


Soucis de peaux:

Sensibilité, Fermeté, Rides et Ridules, Sèche/Abimée

Le sérum Retinol B3 est cliniquement éprouvé pour raffermir, combler et lisser la peau sensible. La peau semble régénérée et paraît repulpée. Une fois hydratée en profondeur, la peau retrouve immédiatement son rebond. Les rides paraissent lissées et atténuées. Au fil du temps, les dommages prématurés causés par le soleil sont réduits : la peau paraît plus tonifiée et elle retrouve son apparence radieuse de jeunesse.
AQUA / WATER / EAU • GLYCERIN • CYCLOHEXASILOXANE • ALCOHOL DENAT. • PENTYLENE GLYCOL • NIACINAMIDE • DIMETHICONE • GLYCINE SOJA OIL / SOYBEAN OIL • PPG-6-DECYLTETRADECETH-30 • SODIUM HYALURONATE • RETINOL • ADENOSINE • AMMONIUM POLYACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE • CAPRYLYL GLYCOL • CITRIC ACID • TRISODIUM ETHYLENEDIAMINE DISUCCINATE • XANTHAN GUM • POLYSILICONE-11 • RETINYL PALMITATE • TOCOPHEROL • PHENOXYETHANOL • PARFUM / FRAGRANCE

Comment appliquer

Appliquer sur le visage et le cou, le soir, en évitant le contour des yeux. Terminer votre routine de jour en appliquant une protection solaire.

Livraison Standard
(achat sous $50)
Express Priorité
Délais de livraison 1-9 jours ouvrables 1-4 jours ouvrables 1-2 jours ouvrables
Tarifs 10,95$ 14,95$ 24,95$


Nous offrons la livraison standard gratuite sur tout achat de 50$+.

Retours et échanges
100% Satisfaction garantie
Si vous n’êtes pas entièrement satisfait, pour toute raison que ce soit, de vos achats La Roche-Posay, vous pouvez nous renvoyer les produits achetés dans un délai de trente (30) jours à compter de la date livraison. Veuillez noter que tous les produits promotionnels, y compris les échantillons gratuits et les produits offerts doivent également être renvoyés. Nous vous rembourserons le montant de votre commande sur votre compte.

PDP Product Social Links Mobile
What's in the pack
PDP Service Pushes
They already love it
PDP Brand Video
Product steps default
PDP Slot 1 Section

Vous pourriez aussi aimer

PDP Reviews
PDP Slot 2 Section
PDP Slot 3 Section
Section Discovery Set
Section Discovery Set
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device