Main content

PURE NIACINAMIDE 10 SERUM KIT - LUNAR NEW YEAR LIMITED EDITION

Limited Edition

Brighten & refine the look of your skin with this La Roche-Posay Pure Niacinamide 10 Serum Limited E ... Read more

PURE NIACINAMIDE 10 SERUM KIT - LUNAR NEW YEAR LIMITED EDITION

PURE NIACINAMIDE 10 SERUM KIT - LUNAR NEW YEAR LIMITED EDITION

Limited Edition

Old price New price $ 65.00

WINTER HYDRATION

10% OFF ON $60+

ON $80+ FREE BODY DUO KIT

CODE: WINTER10

SHOP NOW

Brighten & refine the look of your skin with this La Roche-Posay Pure Niacinamide 10 Serum Limited Edition Kit for the Lunar New Year. Not only receive a full size Pure Niacinamide 10 Serum (30mL), but also receive the following gifts: (1) Micellar Water Ultra (50mL) & (2) Hyalu B5 Serum (10mL). La Roche-Posay's 10% Niacinamide concentrate serum reduces every dark spot, brightens and refines the look of skin. For dark spots, skin texture, dull and uneven complexion. Our first 10% pure niacinamide serum is formulated with hyaluronic acid, phe-resorcinol and HPEES to act on the look of dark spots by brightening and exfoliating the complexion. Visible improvement from the 1st week. Tested On Every Skin Type And Tone. DERMATOLOGIST-TESTED FOR SAFETY. Hypoallergenic, non-comedogenic, paraben-free, suitable for sensitive skin.

*Due to stock issues, we have replaced the MICELLAR FOAMING WATER 50ML (image visible on the kit's packaging) by the following sample: MICELLAR WATER ULTRA 50ML.

Suitable for all skin types, even oily. Use in association with a sun protection.

Act on the look of dark spots by brightening and exfoliating the complexion. PROVEN EFFICACY. This product is specifically formulated for optimal results and is tested on every skin type and tone. Skin looks instantly brighter and fresh*: 1 week: 71% said skin appears brighter. 2 weeks: 76% said skin texture looks refined. 4Β weeks: 80% said skin tone looks more even. 88% said dark spots look reduced**.

*Clinical study – Self-assessment. 50 women 45–65 years old.
**Clinical study – Self-assessment on 25 subjects.

AQUA / WATER / EAU β€’ NIACINAMIDE β€’ GLYCERIN β€’ ALCOHOL DENAT. β€’ HYDROXYETHYLPIPERAZINE ETHANE SULFONIC ACID β€’ DIMETHICONE β€’ ISOPROPYL LAUROYL SARCOSINATE β€’ OCTYLDODECANOL β€’ PEG-20 METHYL GLUCOSE SESQUISTEARATE β€’ TIN OXIDE β€’ SORBITAN OLEATE β€’ DIMETHICONOL β€’ CETEARYL ETHYLHEXANOATE β€’ ISOHEXADECANE β€’ SODIUM HYALURONATE β€’ PHENYLETHYL RESORCINOL β€’ POLOXAMER 338 β€’ AMMONIUM POLYACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE β€’ DISODIUM EDTA β€’ ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE β€’ CITRIC ACID β€’ XANTHAN GUM β€’ POLYSORBATE 80 β€’ ACRYLAMIDE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYLTAURATE COPOLYMER β€’ TOCOPHEROL β€’ PHENOXYETHANOL β€’ MICA β€’ CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE β€’ PARFUM / FRAGRANCE

Apply morning and evening on face, neck, and, if needed, hands.

Delivery Expedited
(orders under $50)
Express Priority
Delivery Time 2 – 5 business days 1 – 4 business days 1 – 2 business days
Cost $7.95 $9.95 $14.95


We offer Free Expedited Shipping on all orders of $50+.

Returns and Exchanges
100% Satisfaction Guarantee
If for any reason you are not completely satisfied with your La Roche-Posay purchase you may return the purchased products within thirty (30) days of the delivery. Please note that all promotional products, including free samples and gift with purchases, must be returned. We will be happy to credit your account for the amount of the purchase.

You may also like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device

Main content

COFFRET SÉRUM PURE NIACINAMIDE 10 - ÉDITION LIMITÉE DU NOUVEL AN LUNAIRE

Édition limitée

Éclaircissez & égayez l'éclat de votre teint avec ce coffret La Roche-Posay Pure Niacinamide 10 Séru ... Lire plus

COFFRET SERUM PURE NIACINAMIDE 10 - EDITION LIMITEE DU NOUVEL AN LUNAIRE

COFFRET SÉRUM PURE NIACINAMIDE 10 - ÉDITION LIMITÉE DU NOUVEL AN LUNAIRE

Édition limitée

Old price New price 67,50 $

PRÉPAREZ-VOUS POUR L'AUTOMNE

10% de réduction sur les achats de 65$ et plus

Un ensemble Hydratation avec tout achat de 85$ et plus

CODE : AUTOMNE

MAGASINEZ

Éclaircissez & égayez l'éclat de votre teint avec ce coffret La Roche-Posay Pure Niacinamide 10 Sérum en Édition Limitée pour le Nouvel An Lunaire. Recevez non seulement un format régulier du Sérum Pure Niacinamide 10 (30mL), mais recevez également les cadeaux suivants: (1) Eau Micellaire Ultra (50mL) et (2) Hyalu B5 Sérum (10 mL). Le sérum Pure Niacinamide 10 de La Roche Posay est formulé avec 10% de niacinamide pure, de l’acide hyaluronique, du phe-résorcinol et du HEPES pour agir sur l’apparence des taches brunes en éclaircissant, en exfoliant et en donnant de l’éclat au teint. Amélioration visible dès la 1ère semaine. TESTÉ SOUS CONTRÔLE DERMATOLOGIQUE POUR VOTRE SÉCURITÉ. Hypoallergénique, non comédogène, sans parabène, convient aux peaux sensibles.

*En raison d’un problème d’approvisionnement, nous avons remplacé l'échantillon de l'EAU MOUSSANTE MICELLAIRE 50ML (visible sur l'emballage du coffret) par l’échantillon suivant: EAU MICELLAIRE ULTRA 50ML.

Convient à tous les types de peaux, même grasses. À utiliser avec une protection solaire.

EFFICACITÉ PROUVÉE. Ce produit est spécifiquement formulé pour une efficacité optimale et est testé sur tous les types et tons de peaux. La peau paraît instantanément plus éclatante et rafraîchie*. Après 1 semaine : 71 % ont noté que leur peau était plus éclatante. Après 2 semaines : 76 % ont déclaré que leur grain de peau paraissait affiné. Après 4 semaines : 80 % ont dit que leur teint paraissait plus uniforme. 88 % ont noté que les taches brunes paraissent avoir diminué**.

AQUA / WATER / EAU • NIACINAMIDE • GLYCERIN • ALCOHOL DENAT. • HYDROXYETHYLPIPERAZINE ETHANE SULFONIC ACID • DIMETHICONE • ISOPROPYL LAUROYL SARCOSINATE • OCTYLDODECANOL • PEG-20 METHYL GLUCOSE SESQUISTEARATE • TIN OXIDE • SORBITAN OLEATE • DIMETHICONOL • CETEARYL ETHYLHEXANOATE • ISOHEXADECANE • SODIUM HYALURONATE • PHENYLETHYL RESORCINOL • POLOXAMER 338 • AMMONIUM POLYACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE • DISODIUM EDTA • ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE • CITRIC ACID • XANTHAN GUM • POLYSORBATE 80 • ACRYLAMIDE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYLTAURATE COPOLYMER • TOCOPHEROL • PHENOXYETHANOL • MICA • CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE • PARFUM / FRAGRANCE

Appliquer matin et soir sur le visage, le cou et, si nécessaire, les mains.

Livraison Standard
(achat sous $50)
Express Priorité
Délais de livraison 1-9 jours ouvrables 1-4 jours ouvrables 1-2 jours ouvrables
Tarifs 10,95$ 14,95$ 24,95$


Nous offrons la livraison standard gratuite sur tout achat de 50$+.

Retours et échanges
100% Satisfaction garantie
Si vous n’êtes pas entièrement satisfait, pour toute raison que ce soit, de vos achats La Roche-Posay, vous pouvez nous renvoyer les produits achetés dans un délai de trente (30) jours à compter de la date livraison. Veuillez noter que tous les produits promotionnels, y compris les échantillons gratuits et les produits offerts doivent également être renvoyés. Nous vous rembourserons le montant de votre commande sur votre compte.

Vous pourriez aussi aimer

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device