Main content

HYALU B5 SERUM KIT

Moisturizing anti-aging face serum with pure hyaluronic acid and vitamin B5.

Repair and replump your skin with this La Roche-Posay Hyalu B5 Serum Limited Edition Kit. Not only r ... Read more

HYALU B5 SERUM KIT

HYALU B5 SERUM KIT

Moisturizing anti-aging face serum with pure hyaluronic acid and vitamin B5.

Old price New price $ 51.00
Required fields are marked with an asterisk

GET YOUR ORDER IN TIME


15% OFF SITEWIDE

ON $80+ FREE 8-PIECE DISCOVERY SET

ON $95+ LRP ANTHELIOS BOTTLE

CODE: HOLIDAY

SHOP NOW
Repair and replump your skin with this La Roche-Posay Hyalu B5 Serum Limited Edition Kit. Not only receive a full size Hyalu B5 Serum (30mL), but also receive the following gifts: (1) Cleansing Micellar Foaming Water (50mL), (2) Hyalu B5 Serum (10mL), and (3) Hyalu B5 Care (3mL). La Roche-Posay's Hyalu B5 Serum is clinically proven to replump skin, accelerate skin repair and significantly reduce the look of fine lines and wrinkles. The unique pro-skin recovery formula helps repair by replenishing the skin’s moisture barrier and activate skin renewal. It combines concentrated pure hyaluronic acid, vitamin B5 and madecassoside for optimal effectiveness while also being suitable for sensitive skin.
Suitable for sensitive skin.
Skin immediately recovers bounce, suppleness and healthy-fresh complexion. Wrinkles and fine lines look reduced. Skin looks replumped as if renewed.
Value1: AQUA / WATER / EAU • GLYCERIN • ALCOHOL DENAT. • PROPYLENE GLYCOL • PANTHENOL • PENTYLENE GLYCOL • DIMETHICONE • PEG-6 CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC GLYCERIDES • TOCOPHEROL • MADECASSOSIDE • SODIUM HYALURONATE • HYDROLYZED HYALURONIC ACID • PHENOXYETHANOL • PPG-6-DECYLTETRADECETH-30 • AMMONIUM POLYACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE • XANTHAN GUM • CAPRYLYL GLYCOL • DISODIUM EDTA • BUTYLENE GLYCOL • CITRIC ACID • GLYCERYL ISOSTEARATE • PARFUM / FRAGRANCE
Apply morning and evening on the face, neck and decolleté.
Delivery Expedited
(orders under $50)
Express Priority
Delivery Time 2 – 5 business days 1 – 4 business days 1 – 2 business days
Cost $7.95 $9.95 $14.95


We offer Free Expedited Shipping on all orders of $50+.

Returns and Exchanges
100% Satisfaction Guarantee
If for any reason you are not completely satisfied with your La Roche-Posay purchase you may return the purchased products within thirty (30) days of the delivery. Please note that all promotional products, including free samples and gift with purchases, must be returned. We will be happy to credit your account for the amount of the purchase.

You may also like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device

Main content

COFFRET SÉRUM HYALU B5

Sérum hydratant visage anti-âge, réparateur, avec de l’acide hyaluronique pure et de la vitamine B5.

Réparez et repulpez votre peau avec ce coffret La Roche-Posay Hyalu B5 Sérum en Édition Limitée. Rec ... Lire plus

COFFRET SERUM HYALU B5

COFFRET SÉRUM HYALU B5

Sérum hydratant visage anti-âge, réparateur, avec de l’acide hyaluronique pure et de la vitamine B5.

Old price New price 51,00 $
champs obligatoires

RECEVEZ VOTRE COMMANDE À TEMPS


15% DE RÉDUCTION SUR TOUT LE SITE

À PARTIR DE 80 $: KIT DÉCOUVERTE 8 PIÈCES GRATUIT

À PARTIR DE 95 $: BOUTEILLE D'EAU LRP

CODE : FETES

MAGASINEZ
Réparez et repulpez votre peau avec ce coffret La Roche-Posay Hyalu B5 Sérum en Édition Limitée. Recevez non seulement un format régulier du Sérum Hyalu B5 (30mL), mais recevez également les cadeaux suivants : (1) Mousse d'Eau Micellaire Nettoyante (50mL), (2) Hyalu B5 Sérum (10 mL) et (3) Hyalu B5 Crème (3 mL). Le sérum Hyalu B5 de La Roche Posay est un sérum pour le visage et le cou qui hydrate intensément et est cliniquement éprouvé pour repulper la peau, accélérer la réparation de la peau, et atténuer significativement l’apparence des ridules et des rides. Cette formule unique aide à réparer la peau en reconstituant la barrière d’hydratation cutanée et active le renouvellement de la peau. Elle combine de l’acide hyaluronique pure concentré, de la vitamine B5 et du madecassoside pour une efficacité optimale convenant aux peaux sensibles.
Convient aux peaux sensibles.
La peau récupère immédiatement le rebond, la souplesse et le teint frais et sain. Les rides et ridules semblent réduites. La peau semble repulpée comme si elle était renouvelée.
Value1: AQUA / WATER / EAU • GLYCERIN • ALCOHOL DENAT. • PROPYLENE GLYCOL • PANTHENOL • PENTYLENE GLYCOL • DIMETHICONE • PEG-6 CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC GLYCERIDES • TOCOPHEROL • MADECASSOSIDE • SODIUM HYALURONATE • HYDROLYZED HYALURONIC ACID • PHENOXYETHANOL • PPG-6-DECYLTETRADECETH-30 • AMMONIUM POLYACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE • XANTHAN GUM • CAPRYLYL GLYCOL • DISODIUM EDTA • BUTYLENE GLYCOL • CITRIC ACID • GLYCERYL ISOSTEARATE • PARFUM / FRAGRANCE
Appliquer matin et soir sur le visage, cou et décolleté. Tous types de peaux.
Livraison Standard
(achat sous $50)
Express Priorité
Délais de livraison 2-5 jours ouvrables 1-4 jours ouvrables 1-2 jours ouvrables
Tarifs 7,95$ 9,95$ 14,95$


Nous offrons la livraison standard gratuite sur tout achat de 50$+.

Retours et échanges
100% Satisfaction garantie
Si vous n’êtes pas entièrement satisfait, pour toute raison que ce soit, de vos achats La Roche-Posay, vous pouvez nous renvoyer les produits achetés dans un délai de trente (30) jours à compter de la date livraison. Veuillez noter que tous les produits promotionnels, y compris les échantillons gratuits et les produits offerts doivent également être renvoyés. Nous vous rembourserons le montant de votre commande sur votre compte.

Vous pourriez aussi aimer

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device