Main content

Acne-Prone Skin Routine Set

Cleanser, toner and moisturizer
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 32ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';

Value Set Includes: EFFACLAR PURIFYING FOAMING GEL Face and Body Cleanser for Oily Skin OIL-FRE ... Read more

Acne-Prone Skin Routine Set

Cleanser, toner and moisturizer

Old price New price $ 74.90
Required fields are marked with an asterisk

Buy products separately

Value Set Includes:

EFFACLAR PURIFYING FOAMING GEL
Face and Body Cleanser for Oily Skin
OIL-FREE GENTLE CLEANSER: This daily gel cleanser for oily and acne-prone skin is clinically proven to eliminate excess sebum and remove impurities without stripping the skin. Formulated with carefully selected ingredients to respect the skin’s pH balance while effectively cleansing away dirt, oil and impurities. Suitable for face and body.

EFFACLAR ASRTINGENT LOTION
Micro-Exfoliating Toner for Oily Skin
ASTRINGENT MICRO-EXFOLIATING TONER LOTION: This daily facial toner for oily and acne-prone skin helps to refine skin texture and reduce visible pores, fighting against further pore blockage. Formulated with micro-exfoliating LHA.

EFFACLAR DUO (+) GLOBAL ACNE TREATMENT
24-hr Moisturizing Lotion Acne Treatment
GLOBAL ACTION ANTI-ACNE LOTION: Effaclar Duo (+) is an oil-free, non-comedogenic face lotion that immediately acts on acne pimples without drying the skin. This facial lotion targets all the stages of the acne life cycle, while ensuring a perfect tolerance, even on sensitive skin. Thanks to its anti-relapse action, this formula helps clear up acne pimples and prevents breakout recurrence. It allows skin to heal and purifies clogged pores.

Recommended for acne-prone skin

  • Rebalances sebum production
  • Reduces clogged pores
  • Does not dry out or irritate skin
  • Designed for the most sensitive of skin on the face and body and suitable for use on face, body, chest, back and scalp from ages of prepubescence to adults
  • Ently exfoliates skin and refines texture
  • Tightens appearance of large pores

Effaclar Duo (+) anti-acne moisturizer shows visible efficacy on imperfections from 24 hours. It helps reduce the number and severity of acne pimples. Skin feels smooth and appears more even and healthier. It also purifies clogged pores, so that they look visible reduced, and it help prevents breakout recurrence and acne marks.
EFFACLAR PURIFYING FOAMING GEL
Ingredients : Aqua / Water / Eau, Sodium Laureth Sulfate , Peg-8, Coco-Betaine, Hexylene Glycol, Sodium Chloride, Peg-120 Methyl Glucose Dioleate, Zinc Pca, Sodium Hydroxide, Citric Acid, Sodium Benzoate, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Parfum / Fragrance

EFFACLAR ASTRINGENT LOTION
Ingredients: Aqua/Water, Alcohol Denat, Glycerin, Sodium Citrate, Propylene Glycol, Peg-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Disodium Edta, Capryloyl Salicylic Acid, Citric Acid, Salicylic Acid, Parfum/Fragrance

EFFACLAR DUO (+) GLOBAL ACNE TREATMENT
Ingredients: Aqua, Glycerin, Dimethicone, Isocetyl Stearate Niacinamide, Isopropyl Lauroyl Sarcosinate, Silica, Ammonium Polyacryloyldimethyl Taurate, Methyl Methacrylate Crosspolymer, Sodium Hydroxide, Poloxamer 338, Polysorbate 80, Mannose, Xanthan Gum, Zinc Pca, Isohexadecane, 2-Oleamido-1,3-Octadecanediol, Capryloyl Salicylic Acid, Caprylyl Glycol, Piroctone Olamine, Myristyl Myristate, Acrylamide / Sodium Acryloyldimethyltaurate Copolymer, Sorbitan Oleate, Disodium Edta, Potassium Cetyl Phosphate, Vitreoscilla Ferment, Aluminum starch octenylsuccinate, Glyceryl stearate SE, Fragrance/Parfum

How to apply:

  • STEP 1: CLEANSE: Apply a small amount of Effaclar Purifying Gel Cleanser to the skin. Gently massage the skin to form a rich rather. Rinse off and gently pat dry.
  • STEP 2: TONE: Soak a cotton ball with the Effaclar Astringent Lotion and pat onto the face, avoiding direct contact with eyes.
  • STEP 3: TREAT + HYDRATE: Take a hazelnut-sized amount of Effaclar Duo (+) lotion and warm it in your hands to facilitate its absorption. Apply a thin layer to your forehead, then use light strokes to spread it on your face. It can be used 1 to 3 times daily.
Delivery Expedited
(orders under $50)
Express Priority
Delivery Time 2 – 5 business days 1 – 4 business days 1 – 2 business days
Cost $7.95 $9.95 $14.95


We offer Free Expedited Shipping on all orders of $50+.

Returns and Exchanges
100% Satisfaction Guarantee
If for any reason you are not completely satisfied with your La Roche-Posay purchase you may return the purchased products within thirty (30) days of the delivery. Please note that all promotional products, including free samples and gift with purchases, must be returned. We will be happy to credit your account for the amount of the purchase.

You may also like

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';
For the best experience, please turn your device

Main content

Routine de la peau sujette à l'acné

Nettoyant, tonique et hydratant

Value Set Includes: EFFACLAR GEL MOUSSANT PURIFIANT Nettoyant visage et corps pour peau grasse ... Lire plus

Routine de la peau sujette a l'acne

Routine de la peau sujette à l'acné

Nettoyant, tonique et hydratant

Old price New price 76,90 $
champs obligatoires

Achetez les produits séparément

Value Set Includes:

EFFACLAR GEL MOUSSANT PURIFIANT
Nettoyant visage et corps pour peau grasse
NETTOYANT DOUX SANS HUILE : Ce gel nettoyant quotidien pour les peaux grasses et à tendance acnéique est cliniquement prouvé pour éliminer l'excès de sébum et éliminer les impuretés sans abîmer la peau. Formulé avec des ingrédients soigneusement sélectionnés pour respecter l'équilibre du pH de la peau tout en nettoyant efficacement la saleté, le sébum et les impuretés. Convient pour le visage et le corps.

EFFACLAR LOTION ASTRINGENTE
Tonique micro-exfoliant pour peau grasse
ASTRINGENT MICRO-EXFOLIATING TONER LOTION: Ce tonique facial quotidien pour les peaux grasses et sujettes à l'acné aide à affiner la texture de la peau et à réduire les pores visibles, luttant ainsi contre l'obstruction des pores. Formulé avec du LHA micro-exfoliant.

EFFACLAR DUO (+) TRAITEMENT DE L’ACNÉ ACTION GLOBALE
Lotion hydratante 24 h pour le traitement de l’acné
ACTION GLOBALE LOTION ANTI-ANCÉ : Effaclar Duo (+) est une lotion pour le visage sans huile non comédogène qui procure une action immédiate sur les boutons d’acné sans assécher la peau. Cette lotion faciale cible toutes les étapes du cycle de vie des imperfections, tout en s’assurant d’une parfaite tolérance, même sur les peaux sensibles. Grâce à son action anti-récidive, cette formule aide à éliminer les boutons d’acné et à prévenir la formation de nouvelles imperfections. Elle facilite la cicatrisation de la peau et assainit les pores obstrués.

Recommandé pour les peaux à tendance acnéique.
  • Rééquilibre la production de sébum
  • Réduit les pores obstrués
  • N’assèche pas ou n’irrite pas la peau
  • Conçu pour les peaux même les plus sensibles du visage et du corps, et s’applique sur le visage, le corps, la poitrine, le dos et le cuir chevelu de la puberté à l’âge adulte
  • Exfolie délicatement et affine la texture de la peau
  • Réduit l’apparence des pores dilatés en les resserrant

L’hydratant anti-acné Effaclar Duo (+) fait preuve d’une efficacité visible sur les imperfections dès les premières 24 heures. Il aide à réduire le nombre et la sévérité des boutons d’acné. La peau semble lisse et paraît plus uniforme et saine. Il purifie aussi les pores obstrués, afin qu’ils paraissent visiblement réduits, et il prévient la récidive d’éruptions ainsi que les marque d’acné.
GEL MOUSSANT PURIFIANT EFFACLAR - 400ML
Ingrédients : Aqua / Water / Eau, Sodium Laureth Sulfate , Peg-8, Coco-Betaine, Hexylene Glycol, Sodium Chloride, Peg-120 Methyl Glucose Dioleate, Zinc Pca, Sodium Hydroxide, Citric Acid, Sodium Benzoate, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Parfum / Fragrance

EFFACLAR LOTION ASTRINGENTE
Ingrédients: Aqua/Water, Alcohol Denat, Glycerin, Sodium Citrate, Propylene Glycol, Peg-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Disodium Edta, Capryloyl Salicylic Acid, Citric Acid, Salicylic Acid, Parfum/Fragrance

EFFACLAR DUO (+) TRAITEMENT DE L'ACNÉ ACTION GLOBALE
Ingrédients: Aqua, Glycerin, Dimethicone, Isocetyl Stearate Niacinamide, Isopropyl Lauroyl Sarcosinate, Silica, Ammonium Polyacryloyldimethyl Taurate, Methyl Methacrylate Crosspolymer, Sodium Hydroxide, Poloxamer 338, Polysorbate 80, Mannose, Xanthan Gum, Zinc Pca, Isohexadecane, 2-Oleamido-1,3-Octadecanediol, Capryloyl Salicylic Acid, Caprylyl Glycol, Piroctone Olamine, Myristyl Myristate, Acrylamide / Sodium Acryloyldimethyltaurate Copolymer, Sorbitan Oleate, Disodium Edta, Potassium Cetyl Phosphate, Vitreoscilla Ferment, Aluminum starch octenylsuccinate, Glyceryl stearate SE, Fragrance/Parfum

Mode d'emploi:

  • ÉTAPE 1 : NETTOYER: Nettoyer la peau avec le gel nettoyant purifiant Effaclar. Assécher la peau en tapotant délicatement.
  • ÉTAPE 2 : TONIFIER: Verser une petite quantité de lotion astringente Effaclar sur un tampon ou une boule de coton.
  • ÉTAPE 3 : TRAITER + HYDRATER: Presser délicatement le tampon imbibé de lotion astringente sur la peau. Appliquer matin et/ou soir. Éviter le contour des yeux.
Livraison Standard
(achat sous $50)
Express Priorité
Délais de livraison 2-5 jours ouvrables 1-4 jours ouvrables 1-2 jours ouvrables
Tarifs 7,95$ 9,95$ 14,95$


Nous offrons la livraison standard gratuite sur tout achat de 50$+.

Retours et échanges
100% Satisfaction garantie
Si vous n’êtes pas entièrement satisfait, pour toute raison que ce soit, de vos achats La Roche-Posay, vous pouvez nous renvoyer les produits achetés dans un délai de trente (30) jours à compter de la date livraison. Veuillez noter que tous les produits promotionnels, y compris les échantillons gratuits et les produits offerts doivent également être renvoyés. Nous vous rembourserons le montant de votre commande sur votre compte.

Vous pourriez aussi aimer

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device