Lipikar Syndet AP+ Refill

Soap-free, soothing body wash for newborns, children and adults with dry, itchy, and eczema-prone skin

Rollover to zoom

$ 19.00

  • In Stock
400 ML
400 ML
  • In Stock
Expected delivery date? Edit
shipping

FAST
SHIPPING

payment

SAFE & SECURE
SHOPPING

shipping info

SHIPPING
INFORMATION

products

FREE PRODUCT
SAMPLE

  • Details
  • Print

    Our best moisturizing foaming body wash and face wash that gently cleanses dry, itchy sensitive skin prone to scratching. The lipid-replenishing cream wash provides 24-hr hydration starting in the shower. This soothing shower cream helps protect skin from the drying effects of water and leaves the skin clean, soft, and instantly soothed. It is suitable for babies as young as 2 weeks, children and adults. It is also suitable for baby's scalp and for use on cradle cap.

    NEW eco-conscious refill packaging allows you to refill your Lipikar Syndet AP+ bottle using 65% less plastic than purchasing a new 400ml bottle, and at a lower price. At La Roche-Posay, we are committed towards our people and our planet and we execute on this by focusing on our four pillars of sustainability: improving the environmental footprint of our products; reducing waste in our carbon-neutral plant; developing while sharing growth with our collaborators; and living sustainably with transparency. As we innovate our products, we ensure to improve our environmental & social impact on our planet and people. One of the ways that we do this is by committing to reduce the use of plastic by 60% by 2025 through our eco-friendlier packaging designs.

    Cream-gel texture.

  • How To Use
  • Print

    How to apply Lipikar Syndet AP+ Refill for dry, itchy, and eczema-prone skin:

    • STEP 1: Wet skin with lukewarm water.
    • STEP 2: Massage face and body wash gently into skin to cleanse. It can be use in the shower or bath, and as a hand wash.
    • STEP 3: Rinse thoroughly and pat dry without rubbing.

    Complete your dry, itchy and eczema-prone skin routine with Lipikar Balm AP+M body balm for newborns, children and adults.

  • Ingredients
  • Print

    La Roche-Posay Lipikar Syndet AP+ Refill follows a strict formulation charter and stringent clinical testing for efficacy and safety, even on sensitive skin.

    Lipikar Syndet AP+ Refill is formulated with Patented Aqua Posae Filiformis to help rebalance the microbiome and reduces the frequency of dry skin flare-ups, soothing Thermal Spring Water and Niacinamide, and nourishing Shea Butter. 100% of Shea Butter comes from a socially responsible sourcing program in Burkina Faso.

    Full Ingredients: Aqua, Glycerin, Disodium Cocoamphodiacetate, Cocobetaine, Peg-7 Glyceryl Cocoate, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Sodium Chloride, Glycol Distearate, Peg-75 Shea Butter Glycerides, Disodium Edta, Citric Acid, Polyquaternium-39, Polyquaternium-7, Acrylates Copolymer, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

  • Shipping & Returns
  • Print

    Canada Post

    Expedited
    (orders under $50)

    Xpresspost

    Priority

    Delivery Time

    2 – 5 business days

    1 – 4 business days

    1 – 2 business days

    Cost

    $7.95

    $9.95

    $14.95


    We offer Free Expedited Shipping on all orders of $50+.

    Returns and Exchanges
shipping

FAST
SHIPPING

payment

SAFE & SECURE
SHOPPING

shipping info

SHIPPING
INFORMATION

products

FREE PRODUCT
SAMPLE

Product Overview
Number 1 Dermatologist Recommended Brand in Canada

La Roche-Posay is the #1 dermatologist recommended brand in Canada. Recommended by 90,000 dermatologists worldwide, La Roche-Posay offers unique daily skincare developed using a strict formulation charter and stringent clinical testing for efficacy and safety, even on sensitive skin.

Complete Your Regimen
Product Reviews
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;

Recharge Lipikar Syndet AP+

Crème lavante sans savon pour le corps convenant aux nouveaux-nés, aux enfants et aux adultes qui ont une peau sèche, avec démangeaisons, et sujette à l’eczéma

Survoler pour agrandir

19,00 $

  • En stock
400 ML
400 ML
  • En stock
Date de livraison prévue? Modifier
shipping

LIVRAISON
RAPIDE

payment

PAIEMENT
SÉCURISÉ

shipping info

INFORMATION
DE LIVRAISON

products

PRODUITS
AUTHENTIQUES

  • Détails
  • Imprimer

    Notre meilleure crème hydratante moussante corps et visage nettoie en douceur la peau sèche, avec démangeaisons, sensible et sujette au grattage. Cette crème lavante relipidante procure une hydratation durant 24 heures dès la douche. Cette crème de douche apaisante aide à protéger la peau des effets asséchants de l’eau et laisse la peau propre, douce et instantanément apaisée. Elle convient aux nourrissons âgés d’au moins deux semaines, aux enfants et aux adultes. Elle convient aussi au cuir chevelu des bébés et pour utilisation sur les croûtes de lait.

    NOUVEL emballage de recharge écoresponsable qui vous permet de remplir votre bouteille Lipikar Syndet AP+ en utilisant 65 % moins de plastique que si vous achetiez une nouvelle bouteille de 400 ml, et à un prix plus avantageux. À La Roche-Posay, nous sommes engagés envers notre communauté et notre planète, et nous réalisons cela en priorisant nos quatre piliers du développement durable : améliorer l’empreinte environnementale de nos produits; réduire le gaspillage à notre usine carbone neutre; développer tout en partageant avec nos collaborateurs; et opérer de façon durable en toute transparence. Dans le processus d’innovation de nos produits, nous nous assurons d’améliorer notre impact environnemental et social sur notre planète et notre communauté. L’une des façons d’y parvenir consiste à nous engager à réduire l’utilisation de plastique de 60 % d’ici 2025 grâce à une conception de nos emballages respectueuse de l’environnement.

    Texture crème-gel.

  • Mode d'emploi
  • Imprimer

    Comment appliquer la recharge Lipikar Syndet AP+ pour la peau sèche, avec démangeaisons, et sujette à l’eczéma :

    • ÉTAPE 1: Mouiller la peau avec de l’eau tiède.
    • ÉTAPE 2: Masser délicatement la crème lavante visage et corps dans la peau pour la nettoyer. Elle peut être utilisée dans la douche ou le bain ainsi que comme nettoyant à mains.
    • ÉTAPE 3: Rincer abondamment puis assécher en tapotant.

    Compléter votre routine de soin de la peau sèche, avec démangeaisons et sujette à l’eczéma avec Lipikar Baume AP+M pour les nouveaux-nés, les enfants et les adultes.

  • Ingrédients
  • Imprimer

    La recharge Lipikar Syndet AP+ de La Roche-Posay suit une charte de formulation stricte et est soumise à des tests cliniques rigoureux en matière d’efficacité et de sécurité, même sur la peau sensible.

    La recharge Lipikar Syndet AP+ est formulée avec de l’Aqua Posae Filiformis breveté pour aider à rééquilibrer le microbiome et à réduire la fréquence des crises de peau sèche, de l’eau thermale et de la niacinamide apaisantes ainsi que du beurre de karité nourrissant. La totalité du beurre de karité provient d’un programme de sources responsables du Burkina Faso.

    Ingrédients : Aqua, Glycerin, Disodium Cocoamphodiacetate, Cocobetaine, Peg-7 Glyceryl Cocoate, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Sodium Chloride, Glycol Distearate, Peg-75 Shea Butter Glycerides, Disodium Edta, Citric Acid, Polyquaternium-39, Polyquaternium-7, Acrylates Copolymer, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

  • Livraison et retour
  • Imprimer

    Livraison par
    Postes Canada

    Standard
    (achat sous $50)

    Xpresspost

    Priorité

    Délais de livraison

    2-5 jours ouvrables

    1-4 jours ouvrables

    1-2 jours ouvrables

    Tarifs

    7,95$

    9,95$

    14,95$


    Nous offrons la livraison standard gratuite sur tout achat de 50$+.

    Retours et échanges
shipping

LIVRAISON
RAPIDE

payment

PAIEMENT
SÉCURISÉ

shipping info

INFORMATION
DE LIVRAISON

products

PRODUITS
AUTHENTIQUES

Présentation du produit
Number 1 Dermatologist Recommended Brand in Canada

La Roche-Posay est la marque #1 recommandée par les dermatologues au Canada. Recommandé par 90 000 dermatologues dans le monde, La Roche-Posay propose des soins de peau uniques, qui sont développés en suivant une charte de formulation stricte et qui sont testés cliniquement pour démontrer leur efficacité et leur tolérance, même sur les peaux sensibles.

Compléter votre routine
Évaluations
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;